Liquorice powder
Herbs & Spices · Preparation not stated · 3 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 580 mg | UK CoFID |
| Iron | 49.8 mg | UK CoFID |
| Phosphorus | 270 mg | UK CoFID |
About this record
Liquorice powder is listed here under Herbs & Spices, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Liquorice powder”. 3 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Magnesium, Potassium, Sodium, Zinc, Copper, Manganese, Selenium, Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Vitamin K (phylloquinone)…; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
This is a dried or concentrated food, so it is ranked separately from fresh foods on each nutrient page (use the “Dried” switch there).
Sources and limitations
- Source: UK CoFID (Public Health England): “Liquorice powder” (release 2021 integrated dataset (xlsx)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- This page has fewer than 8 nutrient values, so it is a thin record and is kept out of the search sitemap.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.