Rambutan
Fruits · Preparation not stated · 11 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 14 mg | UK CoFID |
| Iron | 0.1 mg | UK CoFID |
| Magnesium | 10 mg | UK CoFID |
| Phosphorus | 15 mg | UK CoFID |
| Potassium | 100 mg | UK CoFID |
| Sodium | 1 mg | UK CoFID |
| Zinc | 0.6 mg | UK CoFID |
| Vitamin C | 78 mg | UK CoFID |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.02 mg | UK CoFID |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.06 mg | UK CoFID |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.6 mg | UK CoFID |
About this record
Rambutan is listed here under Fruits, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Rambutan, flesh only”. 11 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Copper, Manganese, Selenium, Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Vitamin E, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Pantothenic acid (B5), Vitamin B6, Biotin (B7), Folate (total), Choline…; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Vitamin C: 32nd of 306 foods with a value (78 mg per 100 g)
- Zinc: 406th of 765 foods with a value (0.6 mg per 100 g)
- Niacin (B3): 467th of 758 foods with a value (0.6 mg per 100 g)
- Calcium: 547th of 790 foods with a value (14 mg per 100 g)
- Riboflavin (B2): 522nd of 744 foods with a value (0.06 mg per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: UK CoFID (Public Health England): “Rambutan, flesh only” (release 2021 integrated dataset (xlsx)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.