Havarti cheese
Dairy & Eggs · Preparation not stated · 26 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 687 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Iron | 1.22 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Magnesium | 27 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Phosphorus | 434 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Potassium | 61 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Sodium | 713 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Zinc | 3.54 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Copper | 0.067 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Manganese | 0.024 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Selenium | 26.9 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin D | 0.2 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.029 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.313 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.037 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.028 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Folate (total) | 11 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin B12 | 1.32 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Tryptophan | 0.370101538 g | Canadian CNF |
| Threonine | 0.971 g | Canadian CNF |
| Isoleucine | 1.124 g | Canadian CNF |
| Leucine | 2.265 g | Canadian CNF |
| Lysine | 2.11 g | Canadian CNF |
| Methionine | 0.281 g | Canadian CNF |
| Phenylalanine | 1.231 g | Canadian CNF |
| Valine | 1.461 g | Canadian CNF |
| Histidine | 0.633 g | Canadian CNF |
About this record
Havarti cheese is listed here under Dairy & Eggs, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Cheese, havarti”. 26 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Vitamin E, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Pantothenic acid (B5), Biotin (B7), Choline; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Calcium: 24th of 790 foods with a value (687 mg per 100 g)
- Tryptophan: 15th of 492 foods with a value (0.370101538 g per 100 g)
- Sodium: 41st of 740 foods with a value (713 mg per 100 g)
- Phosphorus: 57th of 782 foods with a value (434 mg per 100 g)
- Phenylalanine: 41st of 498 foods with a value (1.231 g per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: Canadian Nutrient File (Health Canada): “Cheese, havarti” (release 2026 (14th edition, May 2026)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.