Meatless
Legumes · Preparation not stated · 28 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 23 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Iron | 2.41 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Magnesium | 19 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Phosphorus | 70 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Potassium | 170 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Sodium | 1,465 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Zinc | 0.42 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Copper | 0.105 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Manganese | 0.205 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Selenium | 7.4 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent) | 4 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin E | 6.9 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Thiamin (B1) | 4.4 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.481 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Niacin (B3) | 7.56 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) | 0.113 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.479 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Folate (total) | 42 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Choline | 45 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Tryptophan | 0.161 g | Canadian CNF |
| Threonine | 0.453 g | Canadian CNF |
| Isoleucine | 0.559 g | Canadian CNF |
| Leucine | 0.914 g | Canadian CNF |
| Lysine | 0.727 g | Canadian CNF |
| Methionine | 0.146 g | Canadian CNF |
| Phenylalanine | 0.611 g | Canadian CNF |
| Valine | 0.593 g | Canadian CNF |
| Histidine | 0.299 g | Canadian CNF |
About this record
Meatless is listed here under Legumes, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Meatless, bacon”. 28 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Iodine, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Biotin (B7); missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Thiamin (B1): 1st of 743 foods with a value (4.4 mg per 100 g)
- Sodium: 9th of 740 foods with a value (1,465 mg per 100 g)
- Vitamin E: 7th of 511 foods with a value (6.9 mg per 100 g)
- Niacin (B3): 55th of 758 foods with a value (7.56 mg per 100 g)
- Riboflavin (B2): 59th of 744 foods with a value (0.481 mg per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: Canadian Nutrient File (Health Canada): “Meatless, bacon” (release 2026 (14th edition, May 2026)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.