Soy milk
Dairy & Eggs · Preparation not stated · 29 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 101 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Iron | 0.542 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Magnesium | 21.5 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Phosphorus | 68.6 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Potassium | 158 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Sodium | 34.3 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Zinc | 0.312 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Copper | 0.108 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Manganese | 0.208 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Selenium | 1.94 µg | USDA Foundation |
| Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent) | 58.2 µg | USDA Foundation |
| Vitamin D | 0.681 µg | USDA Foundation |
| Vitamin E | 0.156 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.063 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.084 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.236 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.055 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Biotin (B7) | 3.34 µg | USDA Foundation |
| Folate (total) | 19.7 µg | USDA Foundation |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.393 µg | USDA Foundation |
| Tryptophan | 0.046 g | USDA Foundation |
| Threonine | 0.128 g | USDA Foundation |
| Isoleucine | 0.145 g | USDA Foundation |
| Leucine | 0.249 g | USDA Foundation |
| Lysine | 0.221 g | USDA Foundation |
| Methionine | 0.046 g | USDA Foundation |
| Phenylalanine | 0.175 g | USDA Foundation |
| Valine | 0.142 g | USDA Foundation |
| Histidine | 0.098 g | USDA Foundation |
About this record
Soy milk is listed here under Dairy & Eggs, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Soy milk, unsweetened, plain, shelf stable”. 29 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Iodine, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Pantothenic acid (B5), Choline; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Calcium: 163rd of 790 foods with a value (101 mg per 100 g)
- Biotin (B7): 55th of 181 foods with a value (3.34 µg per 100 g)
- Manganese: 247th of 688 foods with a value (0.208 mg per 100 g)
- Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent): 190th of 523 foods with a value (58.2 µg per 100 g)
- Vitamin D: 56th of 153 foods with a value (0.681 µg per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: USDA FoodData Central, Foundation Foods: “Soy milk, unsweetened, plain, shelf stable” (release 2026-10-29 (JSON)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.
Related records
- Soymilk (preparation not stated)