Clam fritter
Fish & Seafood · Preparation not stated · 27 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 84.5 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Iron | 7.88 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Magnesium | 16.3 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Phosphorus | 170 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Potassium | 224 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Sodium | 129 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Zinc | 1.09 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Copper | 0.208 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Manganese | 0.478 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin C | 4.7 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin D | 0.278 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.172 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.29 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Niacin (B3) | 2.22 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) | 0.565 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.0648 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Folate (total) | 17.9 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin B12 | 21.9 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Tryptophan | 0.141 g | Canadian CNF |
| Threonine | 0.462 g | Canadian CNF |
| Isoleucine | 0.514 g | Canadian CNF |
| Leucine | 0.875 g | Canadian CNF |
| Lysine | 0.683 g | Canadian CNF |
| Methionine | 0.267 g | Canadian CNF |
| Phenylalanine | 0.522 g | Canadian CNF |
| Valine | 0.552 g | Canadian CNF |
| Histidine | 0.253 g | Canadian CNF |
About this record
Clam fritter is listed here under Fish & Seafood, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Clam fritter”. 27 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Selenium, Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Vitamin E, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Biotin (B7), Choline; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Iron: 25th of 767 foods with a value (7.88 mg per 100 g)
- Vitamin B12: 15th of 322 foods with a value (21.9 µg per 100 g)
- Thiamin (B1): 145th of 743 foods with a value (0.172 mg per 100 g)
- Manganese: 140th of 688 foods with a value (0.478 mg per 100 g)
- Sodium: 152nd of 740 foods with a value (129 mg per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: Canadian Nutrient File (Health Canada): “Clam fritter” (release 2026 (14th edition, May 2026)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.