Raisin
Fruits · Preparation not stated · 29 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 59 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Iron | 2.25 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Magnesium | 34.1 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Phosphorus | 104 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Potassium | 869 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Sodium | 13.3 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Zinc | 0.163 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Copper | 0.328 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Manganese | 0.314 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Selenium | 0.7 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin C | 2.61 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Vitamin E | 0.12 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 3.5 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.029 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.129 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.679 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) | 0.095 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.107 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Folate (total) | 68 µg | USDA Foundation |
| Choline | 11.1 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Tryptophan | 0.05 g | Canadian CNF |
| Threonine | 0.077 g | Canadian CNF |
| Isoleucine | 0.057 g | Canadian CNF |
| Leucine | 0.096 g | Canadian CNF |
| Lysine | 0.084 g | Canadian CNF |
| Methionine | 0.021 g | Canadian CNF |
| Phenylalanine | 0.065 g | Canadian CNF |
| Valine | 0.083 g | Canadian CNF |
| Histidine | 0.072 g | Canadian CNF |
About this record
Raisin is listed here under Fruits, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Raisins, golden, seedless”. 29 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Biotin (B7); missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
This is a dried or concentrated food, so it is ranked separately from fresh foods on each nutrient page (use the “Dried” switch there).
Other preparation in the data: Dried
Source record: Raisins, dried. A separate record with its own values, not merged with the one above.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 58 mg | UK CoFID |
| Iron | 2.21 mg | UK CoFID |
| Magnesium | 32 mg | UK CoFID |
| Phosphorus | 101 mg | UK CoFID |
| Potassium | 889 mg | UK CoFID |
| Sodium | 17 mg | UK CoFID |
| Zinc | 0.21 mg | UK CoFID |
| Copper | 0.37 mg | UK CoFID |
| Manganese | 0.31 mg | UK CoFID |
| Selenium | 1 µg | UK CoFID |
| Iodine | 3 µg | UK CoFID |
| Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent) | 2 µg | UK CoFID |
| Vitamin E | 0.52 mg | UK CoFID |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 3.7 µg | UK CoFID |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.11 mg | UK CoFID |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.01 mg | UK CoFID |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.7 mg | UK CoFID |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) | 0.09 mg | UK CoFID |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.24 mg | UK CoFID |
| Biotin (B7) | 11.3 µg | UK CoFID |
| Folate (total) | 6 µg | UK CoFID |
Sources and limitations
- Source: USDA FoodData Central, Foundation Foods: “Raisins, golden, seedless” (release 2026-10-29 (JSON)); USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy: “Raisins, golden, seedless” (release 2018-04 (CSV)); Canadian Nutrient File (Health Canada): “Raisin, seedless (sultana)” (release 2026 (14th edition, May 2026)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.